The Geekiest Girl

A few of my favorite things…

Newness

Last Friday I got a new job! More on that later. Just know it’s been quite the week so that’s why I’m late on this very brief  post.

This is “S.P.E.C.T.R.E.” by Adam WarRock from his ME3 album. It’s about the video game Mass Effect which I love and I think this song is totally bad-ass. I just made a major change in my life and I’m feeling pretty bad-ass. Hence, this song:

P.S. YES, bad-ass people say “hence”! At least the smart ones do.

Single Post Navigation

5 thoughts on “Newness

  1. Anonymous on said:

    Congrats! That rumor had been floating around my department, but I figured you’d share when you were ready! Best wishes!

  2. A new job?! Forsooth! Hence, I send you a congratulatory message full of love & affection (not affectation) tk

  3. Sublimely awzzum, ma’dear. 🙂

Leave a Reply

