The Geekiest Girl

A few of my favorite things…

Technical Vacation

The Geekiest Girl is taking some time off from the technical world. Posts will return later this month.

In the meantime, in honor of the late Ray Bradbury whose writings were such a part of my growing up, here’s a rap written in his honor by Adam WarRock.

(Don’t be afraid, even if you aren’t a fan of rap. Adam loves Ray as much as the rest of us and did him right.)

Lyrics are at www.adamwarrock.com.

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “Technical Vacation

  1. Mr. Bradbury was one of my first Favorite writers. After reading Farenheit 451, I felt the need to save every book I read and understood why they were so precious to me. and I Sing the Body Electric has and always will be my favorite short story.thanks for sharing Susan, enjoy your technical vacation

Leave a Reply

