The Geekiest Girl

A few of my favorite things…

Cacaphony in the Bedroom

My husband and I both suffer from “Active Brain”: we wake up in the middle of the night with our brains racing and usually we hear a piece of music as well. I wondered what it would sound like if the music played out loud.

This is what my husband heard:

This is what I heard:

While I wrote this I played both simultaneously and am quite appreciative that while we share a life, we cannot share a mind.

 

Single Post Navigation

4 thoughts on “Cacaphony in the Bedroom

  1. I think mine might be more conducive to sleeping. Given a choice that is. But to each there own.

  2. Lynda Holland on said:

    When I read the title, I wasn’t sure I should read it. Sorry…like Dale’s music better.

    Mom

Leave a Reply

